Quick access to information based on government’s structure

  • Water Stewardship Division
  • Ministry of Environment
  • Ministry of Community, Sport and Cultural Development
  • B.C. Government Directory
  • Ministries and Organizations
  • Other Levels of Government

Excellence in Water Stewardship Award

British Columbians are invited to nominate a community or stewardship group, business, local government or other organization for the Council of the Federation's second annual Excellence in Water Stewardship Award. The Council of the Federation Excellence in Water Stewardship Award recognizes outstanding achievement, innovative practice and excellence in water stewardship in Canada. Businesses, institutions, organizations, and community groups are eligible to apply or be nominated to receive the award. This new award will be presented on World Water Day, March 22, 2014. There will be one winner from each Canadian province and territory.

**Deadline extended to Friday, January 24, 2014**

For more information:

Download a Nomination Package (PDF / RTF).